Delegati regionali SIVAE

alessio_arbuatti

Dr. Alessio Arbuatti
aarbuatti@hotmail.it

NUCERA_FILIPPO_low

Dr. Nucera Filipo
filippo.nucera75@gmail.co

SILVESTRE_PASQUALINO_low

Dr. Pasquale Silvestre
pascalhypo@libero.it

DI PLACIDO_CHIARA_low

Dr. Chiara Di Placido
kiara2000@virgilio.it

LATELLA_GIUSEPPE_high

Dr. Giuseppe Latella
info@animalfarmts.it

DI GIROLAMO_NICOLA_low

Dr. Nicola Di Girolamo
nicoladiggi@gmail.com

PALESTRA_LUCA_low
Dr. Luca Palestra
ka@panet.it
GRAMPA_FEDERICA_low

Dr. Federica Grampa
fgvet@libero.it

CANONICO_MATTEO_low

Dr. Matteo Canonico
drcanonico@libero.it

DOGLIERO_ANDREA_low

Dr. Andrea Dogliero
andrea.dogliero@gmail.com

RAPINO_SANDRA_low

Dr. Sandra Rapino
sandra.rapino@yahoo.com

PETRINI_DANIELE_low

Dr. Daniele Petrini
daniele.petrini@gmail.com

Petra

Dr. Petra Schnitzer
petra_schnitzer@yahoo.com

LODDO_SARAH ELENA_low
Dr. Sarah Elena Loddo
sari18@libero.it
SPADOLA_FILIPPO_low
Prof. Filippo Spadola
fspadola@unime.it
DELI_GIANLUCA_low

Dr. Gianluca Deli
info@veterinarioesotici.it

DELPIANO_LAURENZIA_low

Dr. Laurenzia Delpiano
lauvet73@gmail.com

SOLA_SERENA_low

Dr. Serena Sola
serenasola@yahoo.it