Delegati regionali SIVAE

alessio_arbuatti

Dr. Alessio Arbuatti
aarbuatti@hotmail.it

NUCERA_FILIPPO_low

Dr. Nucera Filipo
filippo.nucera75@gmail.com

SILVESTRE_PASQUALINO_low

Dr. Pasquale Silvestre
pascalhypo@libero.it

DI PLACIDO_CHIARA_low

Dr. Chiara Di Placido
kiara2000@virgilio.it

LATELLA_GIUSEPPE_high

Dr. Giuseppe Latella
info@animalfarmts.it

Dr. Biagio Chianese
emergency_vet@live.it

Dr.ssa Diana Binanti
diana.binanti@gmail.com

https://www.sivae.it/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/VITOLO_GAETANO-DANIELE_high.jpg

Dr. Daniele Vitolo
danpunto@yahoo.it

CANONICO_MATTEO_low

Dr. Matteo Canonico
drcanonico@libero.it

DOGLIERO_ANDREA_low

Dr. Andrea Dogliero
andrea.dogliero@gmail.com

RAPINO_SANDRA_low

Dr. Sandra Rapino
sandra.rapino@yahoo.com

https://www.sivae.it/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/MANETTI_CRISTIANA_low.jpg

Dr.ssa Cristiana Manetti
buccialife@hotmail.com

Petra

Dr. Petra Schnitzer
petra_schnitzer@yahoo.com

LODDO_SARAH ELENA_low
Dr. Sarah Elena Loddo
sari18@libero.it
SPADOLA_FILIPPO_low
Prof. Filippo Spadola
fspadola@unime.it
DELI_GIANLUCA_low

Dr. Gianluca Deli
info@veterinarioesotici.it

DELPIANO_LAURENZIA_low

Dr. Laurenzia Delpiano
lauvet73@gmail.com

SOLA_SERENA_low

Dr. Serena Sola
serenasola@yahoo.it